填问卷赢奖品
2024 TechJobAsia 薪酬调查
HR要我填期望薪金,但我不知道填几多比较合适?想转工,找哪间同行的公司做比较好?
HR要我填期望薪金,但我不知道填几多比较合适?想转工,找哪间同行的公司做比较好?
填问卷赢奖品
TechJobAsia希望为各位提供最新就业市场资讯!现诚邀阁下参与【TechJobAsia 薪酬问卷调查2024】
四大精细数据了解薪酬水平
公司
年资
产业
职位
这次问卷是为了提供更多职业资讯,包括各行业职位的薪酬资讯和不同企业的薪酬数据。调查报告按公司,年资和行业划分,呈现职业数据。你可以了解自己的薪酬是否于市场中位数,同时也能比较行内其他公司的薪酬水平,更清晰地订立期望薪酬!
为感谢各位的参与及希望收集更多数据,TechJobAsia将会送出奖品予成功推荐最多朋友完成问卷的参赛者,
推荐数量越多,得奖机会越大!
完成问卷后,只需分享问卷链接予朋友填写,即有机会获得奖品!
这次问卷收集到的数据将由TechJobAsia团队整合,于稍后会以电邮方式为你送上调查报告结果,
感谢您参与这次的问卷调查!
本问卷需约10分钟时间完成,收集的资料只会以整体性数据形式发表,所有个人资料将会绝对保密
填问卷赢奖品
为感谢各位的参与及希望收集更多数据,TechJobAsia将会送出奖品予成功推荐最多朋友完成问卷的参赛者,
推荐数量越多,得奖机会越大!
头奖
AirPods Pro (2nd Generation) 一个价值 HK$1,849
二獎
HKTVmall $500电子购物礼卷 兩张价值 HK$1,000
完成问卷后,只需分享问卷链接予朋友填写,即有机会获得奖品!
01
填写问卷
02
复制推荐网址
03
转发给朋友
这次问卷收集到的数据将由TechJobAsia团队整合,于稍后会以电邮方式为你送上调查报告结果,
感谢您参与这次的问卷调查!
本问卷需约10分钟时间完成,收集的资料只会以整体性数据形式发表,所有个人资料将会绝对保密
一起拼出美好薪酬蓝图
立即參加
【TechJobAsia 薪酬問卷調查2024】獎賞活動條款及細則
1.
【TechJobAsia 薪酬問卷調查2024】(「獎賞活動」) 由TalentLabs Limited主辦。推廣日期為2024年5月17日上午9時至2024年6月16日下午6時止(香港時間) (「推廣期」),並以香港時間及TalentLabs Limited之伺服器接收的時間作準。只要參加此活動,參加者即被視作已閲讀、明白並同意遵守所有條款及細則。
2.
參加者需要符合以下條件(「合資格參加者」):
  • 參加者必須於推廣期內(1)成功完成及遞交【TechJobAsia 薪酬問卷調查2024】,並且(2)成功提交其個人資料,包括姓名(姓氏必須與身份證明文件上之姓名相符)及電郵地址;及
  • 每個電郵地址只可提交一次,重複提交將被作廢
3.
推薦獎賞:
  • 在推廣期內,成功推薦完成問卷次數最多的合資格參加者將可獲一個AirPods Pro (2nd Generation);成功推薦完成問卷次數第二多的合資格用戶將可獲兩張HKTVmall $500電子購物禮券。
  • 被推薦的合資格參加者必須使用由TalentLabs Limited提供的推薦連結完成問卷,否則將不被計算。
  • 如有兩位或以上合資格參加者的推薦次數相同,TalentLabs Limited將以最快成功推薦完成問卷次數最多的參加者為頭獎得獎者。
4.
每個電郵地址於本獎賞活動最多只能中獎一次。
5.
若合資格參加者在本獎賞活動中提供的資料出現不正確、不真實、不完整或無效情況,參加者的資格將會被取消。
6.
TalentLabs Limited並非獎品之供應商,故不會承擔有關獎品供應和品質的任何責任。由獎品引起的任何爭議均由參加者和供應商直接解决。獎品之使用受限於供應商規定的條款和細則。
7.
TalentLabs Limited將於獎賞活動完結後30個工作天內以電郵方式通知得獎者有關獎品派發事宜,電郵通知將發送至得獎者於填寫問卷時所提供的電郵地址。不論任何原因,得獎者如沒有在指定領獎限期內領取獎品, 其得獎資格將會被取消而不作另行通知。
8.
TalentLabs Limited並不負責核實合資格參加者在填寫問卷時所提供的電郵地址真確性。若合資格參加者所遞交的資料有錯漏/不正確而影響電郵得獎通知,TalentLabs Limited概不補發。
9.
電郵通知有關獎品換領於送出得獎者後若有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。所有獎品不得轉讓、退換、兌換現金或任何其他產品。獎品只限於香港地區領取。
10.
若本獎賞活動因但不限於電腦病毒感染、蠕蟲或木馬程式、伺服器入侵、篡改、未經授權的干預、欺詐、技術故障或任何其他主辦單位控制以外的原因,而破壞或影響系統安全性、公平性、誠信及本獎賞活動的正常運作,TalentLabs Limited有權取消有關參加者的資格,而無須發出事先通知。
11.
TalentLabs Limited對本條款及細則擁有絕對解釋權。如有任何爭議,TalentLabs Limited將擁有最終決定權。
資料私隱原則聲明
參加者只要參加本獎賞活動,即表示同意遵守以上所有條款及細則及TalentLabs Limited資料私隱原則聲明,亦同意接收有關活動資訊,包括得獎通知。有關TalentLabs Limited資料私隱原則聲明,請參閱 https://www.techjobasia.com/privacy-policy

Fill out to Earn Rewards!
TechJobAsia Salary Survey 2024
How much should I propose when HR asks for my salary expectations?
How much should I propose when HR asks for my salary expectations?
Fill out the Survey and Earn Rewards!
TechJobAsia is dedicated to provide you with the most up-to-date employment market information and invites you to participate in the TechJobAsia Salary Survey 2024!
Understanding salary levels through 4 detailed data points
Company
Years of Experiences
Industry
Position
This survey is designed to provide you with valuable workplace information which will showcase data segmented by company, years of experience, and industry.
To express our gratitude for your participation and to encourage data submission, we are offering prizes to participants who successfully refer the most friends to complete the survey.
The more referrals you make, the higher your chances of winning!
After completing the survey, simply share the survey link with friends to have a chance to win a prize!
TechJobAsia will compile the collected data and provide you with access to the survey report upon submission of your response.
This survey will take approximately 10 minutes to complete. The data collected will be presented in aggregate form, and all personal information will be kept strictly confidential.
Thank you for participating in this survey!
Fill out the Survey and Earn Rewards!
To express our gratitude for your participation and to encourage data submission, we are offering prizes to participants who successfully refer the most friends to complete the survey.
The more referrals you make, the higher your chances of winning!
First Prize
An AirPods Pro (2nd Generation) (Value: HK$1,849)
Second Prize
Two HKTVmall $500 e-shopping vouchers (Value: HK$1,000)
After completing the survey, simply share the survey link with friends to have a chance to win a prize!
01
Fill out survey
02
Copy referral link
03
Share with friends
TechJobAsia will compile the collected data and provide you with access to the survey report upon submission of your response.
This survey will take approximately 10 minutes to complete. The data collected will be presented in aggregate form, and all personal information will be kept strictly confidential.
Thank you for participating in this survey!
Build a better future together
Join Now
TechJobAsia Salary Survey 2024 Reward Campaign Terms and Conditions
1.
TechJobAsia Salary Survey 2024 (Reward Campaign) is organized by TalentLabs Limited. The promotion period is from 17th May 2024, 9:00 AM to 16th Jun 2024, 6:00 PM (Hong Kong Time), based on the server time of TalentLabs Limited. By participating in this promotion, participants are considered to have read, understood, and agreed to comply with all terms and conditions.
2.
Participants must meet the following criteria (qualified participants):
  • Participants must successfully complete and submit the TechJobAsia Salary Survey 2024 during the reward campaign period, and Participants must successfully submit their personal information, including their name (surname must match the name on the identification document) and email address.
  • Each email address can only be submitted once, and duplicate submissions will be invalidated.
3.
Referral Rewards:
  • During the reward campaign period, the qualified participant who successfully refers the most completed surveys will receive one AirPods Pro (2nd Generation). The qualified participant with the second-highest number of successful referrals will receive two HKTVmall $500 e-shopping vouchers.
  • The referred qualified participants must use the referral link provided by TalentLabs Limited; otherwise, the referrals will not be counted.
  • If two or more qualified participants have the same number of referrals, TalentLabs Limited will consider the participant with the fastest completion of successful survey referrals as the first prize winner.
4.
Each email address can only win one prize in this promotion.
5.
If the information provided by the qualified participant in this reward campaign is incorrect, untrue, incomplete, or invalid, the participant's eligibility will be canceled.
6.
TalentLabs Limited is not the supplier of the prizes and therefore does not assume any responsibility for the supply and quality of the prizes. Any disputes arising from the prizes will be resolved directly between the participant and the supplier. The use of the prizes is subject to the terms and conditions specified by the supplier.
7.
TalentLabs Limited will notify the winners by email regarding the prize distribution within 30 working days after the end of the reward campaign. The email notification will be sent to the email address provided by the winner during participation in the survey. If, for any reason, the winner fails to claim the prize within the specified redemption period, their eligibility will be canceled without further notice.
8.
TalentLabs Limited is not responsible for verifying the accuracy of the email addresses provided by the qualified participants during participation in the survey. In case of any errors or omissions in the submitted information that affect the email winner notification, TalentLabs Limited will not reissue the notification.
9.
In the event of loss or damage to the email notification regarding prize redemption, no reissuance will be provided. All prizes are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-exchangeable for cash, or any other products. The prizes can only be redeemed in the Hong Kong region.
10.
If this promotion is disrupted or affects the system's security, fairness, integrity, and normal operation of the promotion due to reasons including but not limited to computer virus infection, worms or Trojan horses, server intrusion, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failures, or any other reasons beyond the control of the organizer, TalentLabs Limited reserves the right to disqualify the relevant participants without prior notice.
11.
TalentLabs Limited reserves the absolute right to interpret these terms and conditions. In case of any dispute, TalentLabs Limited will have the final decision-making authority.
Data Privacy Policy Statement:
By participating in this reward campaign, participants agree to comply with all the above terms and conditions and TalentLabs Limited's Data Privacy Policy Statement. Participants also agree to receive information about the reward program, including winner notifications. For TalentLabs Limited's Data Privacy Policy Statement, please refer to https://www.techjobasia.com/privacy-policy.